This event ended on June 30, 2016 9:00 PM CEST

Kendo ragazzi gratuito allo Stadio San Paolo di Napoli


from Feb 23, 2016 hours 20:00 (UTC +01:00)
to Jun 30, 2016 hours 21:00 (UTC +02:00)

Il Kendo a Napoli è allo Stadio San Paolo Via Luigi Tansillo,angolo via Pietro Jacopo De Gennaro

When

from Feb 23, 2016 hours 20:00 (UTC +01:00)
to Jun 30, 2016 hours 21:00 (UTC +02:00)

Where

Il Kendo a Napoli è allo Stadio San Paolo
Via Luigi Tansillo,angolo via Pietro Jacopo De Gennaro

Show map

Description

Corso di avviamento al Kendo per ragazzi dai 10 ai 12 anni, gratuito allo Stadio San Paolo di Napoli, lunedì e giovedì dalle 20,00 alle 21,00 . Info al 392.7790005
ticket Tickets
Price
Quantity

SHARE


Made with Metooo by:

Dino Santopietro

Visit profile Contact the organizer

Metooo fits every event planner’s need

create an event
Wall Close Wall

Contact

×

Get started

or register with

By signing up, you agree to Metooo's terms of service and privacy policy and consent to receive marketing communications from Metooo.

have an account? log in

Recover password

have an account? log in

Log in

password lost? recover or log in with

By signing up, you agree to Metooo's terms of service and privacy policy and consent to receive marketing communications from Metooo.

do not have an account? register

Metooo uses cookies. This information is used to improve service and understand your interests.
By using our services, you agree to the use of cookies. Click here to learn more.