This event ended on January 31, 2017 12:00 AM CET

ciuf ciuf


from Jul 29, 2016 at 01:00 (UTC +02:00)
to Jan 31, 2017 at 00:00 (UTC +01:00)

When

from Jul 29, 2016 at 01:00 (UTC +02:00)
to Jan 31, 2017 at 00:00 (UTC +01:00)

Where

www.asd.it

Description

asd asd

ticket Tickets
Price
Quantity

SHARE


Made with Metooo by:

Sara Panda

Visit profile Contact the organizer

Metooo fits every event planner’s need

create an event
Wall Close Wall

event wall is private

Event registration is required to see the wall of this event.

Log in

Contact

×

Get started

or register with

By signing up, you agree to Metooo's terms of service and privacy policy and consent to receive marketing communications from Metooo.

have an account? log in

Recover password

have an account? log in

Log in

password lost? recover or log in with

By signing up, you agree to Metooo's terms of service and privacy policy and consent to receive marketing communications from Metooo.

do not have an account? register

Metooo uses cookies. This information is used to improve service and understand your interests.
By using our services, you agree to the use of cookies. Click here to learn more.